Discount Vouchers in the Philippines

I was first introduced to discount vouchers by a male best friend named, Amiel :)  I was hesitant until I told my husband about it and he said he will check it.

We were both excited as we saw all the discounted services and products and he is the one told me that we should try it!

Out first trial was purchasing Radio Frequency Thermal Slimming, and was really happy about the services and glad it was not a scam!

 

Bought another RF session! =)

So, we bought more RF session! and thank God we have BDO virtual card :) purrfect. I am just so happy that me and my hubs are so into browsing good deals in websites that offering daily deals!

* MetroDeal

* Ensogo

Those are the two websites we trust :)

Try and Enjoy! <3

 

Leave a Reply

