Belo Underarm Whitening Cream

 

For MORE Detailed Review Visit My NEW BLOG ADDRESS: http://sofielicious.com/belo-underarm-whitening-deodorant/

There’s a new Underarm Whitening Cream that I fell in love with! After using it for almost 2 weeks now, I already saw and feel the difference. My usual problem is rough skin and before I was using Mosbeau but I dramatically changed due to slow process in delivering. I’ve been using it for 2 years now and every time I have cold wax, the old skin will show again and doesn’t cure redness caused by cold wax which Belo does. Maybe it’s not for me… but hence, I used it hoping for a miracle.

Now that I switched and tried Belo underarm whitening cream my skin is much smoother, no bumps and believe it or not it is really result oriented product. This is clinically-formulated whitening penetrates the surface of underarm skin and whitens it at the cellular level. Infused with Alpha Arbutin and hydroxyphenoxy Propionic Acid, it effectively targets hyperpigmentation (darkening) while preventing redness casued by habitual plucking and shaving.

How to use it:

Apply a pea-sized amount of cream on the underarm (or desire area that you want to lighten up :) It’s really an all around whitening cream) and gently massage with circular strokes. USE NIGHTLY!

I am so happy that it is really effective in just two weeks. I am using it right now for a week and as I said… it delivers! I have no regrets switching plus it is much cheaper than Mosbeau.

Belo Underarm Whitening Cream is available at Watson’s

Price: Php 799.00 per 40ml container

7 thoughts on “Belo Underarm Whitening Cream

  1. Pingback: Belo Essentials: Underarm saver! |

  2. wow that was great! i will try it because i really do suffer chicken skin on my underarm, but how about the white spot in the body do you have any cream to remove it? specially on my back i had a white spot thats why i cant even wear back less… pls tell me if there is some remedy?thank you and Godbless Belo essentials!

  3. Pingback: Belo Underarm Whitening Deodorant | Sofielicious!

Leave a Reply

