Belo Essentials: Underarm saver!

We are having such a stormy weather and glad that my office announced that we don’t have work today. Since I don’t have anything to do, I will blog today :)

I am sharing you my favorite underarm weapon. I must confessed that I am one of the mortals who are not blessed with not-so-good underarm skin. I am suffering from chicken skin due to cold waxing and uneven skin tone. Most of us wish our underarm is perfect right? especially us ladies.

I have blogged about Belo underarm whitening cream since the first week of using it. Now it’s almost a month and I even let my sister touched and even my husband for the love of god! my underarm. The verdict: They both said it is smooth regardless of cold waxing! yipee :)

Belo Underarm Whitening Cream

I obviously use it every night. I don’t know how long this will last vs Mosbeau. My skin is acidic so I am most prone to darkening of skin plus my hormones is currently at war which leads to more body hair growth. ( I truthfully dread on it)

I also switched deodorant upon using the underarm whitening cream and it is a good combo. Belo Essentials whitening anti-perspirant deodorant (24H) whitens skin and controls darkening before it starts. Now if you are wondering about the price, it’s really affordable. 25ml sells for Php49.** not more than Php 50.00.

I can’t really say how dramatically my underarm changed but according to my husband and sister and lightened a bit for almost a month of usage but they are (also me) 100% satisfied on how my underarm skin felt: SMOOTH. Even my hair starts to grow a bit, still there is no roughness! I swear on it. Now I feel not so embarrassed when my husband is touching my underarm! I know it is weird but some men are so into- underarms haha! :)

5 thoughts on “Belo Essentials: Underarm saver!

  1. Hi Niiki! Thank you so much for giving time to visit and read my entry. I think it works best when used together :) They are like married couple to me <3 Well, about the whitening.. it really depends on skin type. but one thing for sure, my skin was really smooth after 2 weeks :)

  2. Hi rjee, sorry for late reply. I already moved to sofielicious.com :) please visit and subscribe.

    I only use it every night. haven’t use it when I’m on the go but the deo works fine :)

Leave a Reply

