It’s random!

What is your motto: “Seize the Day”, Live your life to the fullest and do what makes you happy and make a difference in your own little way.

(My bestfriend, partner in life and sweetheart)

(one of my food programs for poor families located at Novaliches Quezon City)

Best Sartorial Advice: Keep it simple yet elegant.

(Queen Rania of Jordan)

Inspiration about your style: Honestly, I like it simple yet elegant… I am still in a phase that I am trying to get back on my normal weight, these junk foods are just crazy can’t get enough of… once I’ll succeed.. I will surely maintain it until the end of time ha ha!

Actually in fashion I like the style of Audrey Hepburn, Jackie O, Marilyn Monroe and Ivanka Trump…

(Donald Trump and Ivanka Trump)

I am also interested knowing about how they lived their life especially Audrey Hepburn, Donald Trump and The Kennedys.

Very Interesting people… fascinating and admirable.

What’s on your bedside table: Actually I have a small open cabinet filled with my favorite DVD Movies! Also the books that I am currently reading (The Trump Card, Kiyosaki’s and The Kennedys) my phone, itouch and Dyptique candles. It helps me to relax…

to be continue…

Leave a Reply

