Konigin Salon Facial Spa

Ear Candle Therapy

Nowadays, I am always working inside the car while campainging in the road. It’s a multi-tasking stuff so sometimes my feets gets numb especially when I travel for 4-5 hours.

It’s way too different in the office because you can walk around and chill for a while. Since I got no choice in my assignment which I find very exciting, I find ways to entertain my self during break time… In fact munching junkies became an option! it’s very poor option! 😦

So, my spa adventure has increased. Been into Cagayan De Oro to Davao and everywhere and experienced luxurious spa services to downgrade ones.

Moving on, would you believe that I found a Spa in Monumento!!!

If you’ve been there in LRT area, all you will see is fake dvd’s, dried fish and all sorts of 50 pesos clothes and 10 pesos accessories. Never did I expect a paradise of spa and it’s called: KONIGIN SALON FACIAL SPA.

My driver saw the promo girls outside our vehicle and told me “Ma’am there’s a promo girl and I think it’s a Spa crew”  I called the guard and asked for a leaflet! TA-DAH  Spa nga!

It’s a 3 minutes- away from my car so I went and avail body polish (with natural milk) and wrapping! (Soysal!) for only P200.00! it’s 50% off. (original price: P400.00

But what I enjoyed most is the “Ear Candling” it’s only P250.00 and I got it for only P125.00 My first time! So I was kinda scared… But the spa attendant made me feel comfortable and got my trust.

As she put the Indian Ear Candle Dense I felt something tingling sounds… it took 3-5 minutes each and I can’t believe what I saw… a lot of dirt that a cotton buds can’t take! eww but it felt good on me. My ears feels so clean and my hearing somewhat cleared, it’s hard to describe but it’s good especially I am an avid ipod user for 5 years now.

Thanks to Konigin Spa for my wonderful experience in Ear Candling.

Very friendly spa attendants and attentive!

Konigin Salon Facial Spa

Managed & Operated BY: BM Marketing. Ph Company

#120 Mazenoid St. 11th Ave., Caloocan City

Tel. No. (02) 332-8036

Email: koniginsalon.bm02@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

