All tha Jazz

Hollywood Celeb’s

I am a bit weird but I like their style and beauty!

Plus Drew Barrymore’s advocacy is interesting and Renee Z. personality.

Drew B.

Look at that smile! 🙂 Ladies with that kind of aura… whoa. eyelovet!

Taray!

I love her movie:

Ever After

And now introducing Renee Zellweger

Renee Z.

I love her movie:

Bridget Jones Diary

I can watch this over and over again! I love how vulnerable she is 🙂 The character is great and Renee really pull it off ! Not to forget how professionally she did her diet routine just for the role of Bridget! Gawd she’s sexy!

I also watched a documentary of her which I find her very intelligent and so true to herself. I also adore her sweet face 🙂

I also like these Ladies:

Hillary Duff

I like her:

1) Music

2) Movies: Raise your Voice, Cinderella Stroy, Lizzie M.

3) Style

4) Beauty

Kate Hudson

I like her:

1) Beauty (The smile! Killer smile!)

2) Style

3) Movies: How to loose a guy in ten days, Bride Wars

Kate Hudson's Killer smile!

Also…

Kate Beckinsale

Angelina Jolie ( Ilove her Movies)

Guess who? the girl from Interview with the Vampire... Spiderman???

Liv Tyler (Lord of the Rings...)

and

Nicole Kidman

Great Actresses with excellent beauties!

Leave a Reply

