When Bestfriend spoils you…

La Senza Here I Come!

My bes Mylene gave me yummy-licious gift Cheques from Bench that is valid to La Senza Boutique! Our favorite Lingerie brand!

This is not the first time but for Nth time! She spoils me like her own sister! ๐Ÿ™‚

I remember when we wereย  in College she will even bring me a home-cooked spaghetti with a smiling face made from cheese! She is sooo sweet aside from material things she’s been there for me even the toughest times and never did she break my heart or made me cry. We had a little tampuhans pero we try to solve it as soon as possible! ๐Ÿ™‚

We’ve been friends since 2004… The first time I saw her with her cute skirts I know we will be friends… I love how taray she is! hahaha. I love mataray girls with innocent face hehe ๐Ÿ™‚

Our moments at Chocolat

P.S.

She made that for me ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

