Up in the Air

I am like a kid πŸ™‚ Instead of being happy over a colorful sweet candies…

My eyes were enjoying πŸ™‚

I am more excited for what my eyes can see during my endless flights roaming around the country: Philippines.

I can’t help but take foto’s whenever I am up in the air. it’s a fleeting moment to see God’s wonderful creation. Marvelous indeed.

Sometimes we don’t appreciate what we have and what experience in our lifetime… sometimes too shy to express our feelings.

For what? for those opinionated people who will laugh about your first’s? the hell with them πŸ™‚

Life is too short not appreciate small things in life… which I love more.

Honestly, whenever I am up in the air… I feel so great. Turbulence or what… it excited me πŸ™‚

If only I have the height and shape of a Stewardess… that will be job and not a media practitioner LOL!

The view from the top is so marvelous! πŸ™‚

Can’t get over with.. my face almost break the airplane’s window glass ha ha ha πŸ™‚

and presenting the fish farm πŸ™‚ (I think)

What's this?

Correct me if I am so wrong about this fishy thingy πŸ™‚

Anyway… just sharing my thoughts to you. Also in a short period of time I managed the art of pack and unpacking πŸ™‚ I already have a ready to go travel kits and Clinique 3 step facial care is my buddy when it comes to travellingΒ  and a laminated Itinerary πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

