Sassy Water

Sassy Water

 

I heard it first or lemme say I read about this Sassy Water from Jackie’s Twitter (schoolmate & friend) Since then I can’t stop thinking about it! so busy during those days so I don’t have time  to do it. Now I have all the time in the world… I even recognized the wonderful sunset on my way home! whoa.

Anyway it is so easy to do… here’s the recipe:

2 liters water (about 8 1/2 cups)
1 teaspoon freshly grated ginger
1 medium cucumber. peeled and thinly sliced
1 medium lemon thinly sliced
12 small spearmint leaves

So, as seen from pictures provided by wonder google! I just chopped the ingredients and count 12 pcs of spearmint leaves… mixed it with mineral water and ta-dah! straight from the refrigerator and wait until tomorrow 🙂

Well honestly as I smelled the ginger… the thought of drinking it makes me *(&^$ I know word! but what the… it’s for my own good! atleast it’s natural and made me stop buying some chinese fat burners! (not closing doors anyway!) 🙂

So all I have to do is just wait for tomorrow and will update you about this SASSY thang! 🙂

(Hokay, I cut my family ties with some sugar products, too much carbs, too much junkfood  and 3 cups of rice a day!)

Wish me luck

Leave a Reply

