Late Night Alumni

One my favorite music artist: Late Night Alumni ♥

I love Late Night Alumni Songs… it’s classy and relaxing to me aside from other instrumentals and jazz songs that I adore.

Lemme share to you few of my favorites on late Night Alumni’s Album:

You can be the one

Empty Streets

Rest of Me

Great songs! I also love Samantha James and Kaskade my Itouch playlist if full of their songs. I love listening to it especially on my way home after a long day at the office. Anyway Miss Independent of Neyo is my first song of the day ♥

I love music! so magical it calms you down 🙂

Leave a Reply

