Being happy with the right attitude

Picture Perfect

Pursuit of Happiness is something that we all search for our life. It seems like an endless journey to have that perfect moment in our lives… very much fairy-tale-like-story and I am willing to have my happily ever after ๐Ÿ™‚ Most of the experts agree happiness is a combination if having a successful relationships, a fulfilling career, healthy lifestyle, knowing what you want and what is important and acting on these values and integrity and that is also what happiness means to me. It is such a long list if I will identify it one by one here on my blog ๐Ÿ™‚ Each day I am turning my back on short-term satisfaction and searching for happiness that doesn’t come from buying the latest It bags or gadgets and oh, how I wish it is so easy like a breeze!

Keeping the Right Attitude

Moving on we all have different ways to start our Mornings as for me I am starting each day in a positive frame of mind may sound silly, it goes in a long way in determining your overall mood for the rest of the day. I have my wonderful books in my bedside table and will start a blissful prayer then I’ll read some of part of a bookย  that will make me feel great and it works ๐Ÿ™‚ then to see your happy family and calling my grandmother is a way too awesome to start a day โ™ฅ Much of our happiness is tied to our attitude and having it positive attitude can really affect how we deal with things in our lives so big No-No to negative thoughts and people… stay away from them ๐Ÿ™‚

I always consider my self as a happy soul, I’m all about being happy, passing the positive vibes and living in the moment. I am visionary and addicted to planning and proceeding with cautionย  in everything I do. Life is too short and I really believe in happiness.

Anyway I know it is still a long journey to finally say I am very much happy but from time to time those small happiness in my life makes me feel great to be alive ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Being happy with the right attitude

Leave a Reply

