Gift from a friend named Abhie ♥

It all happened on twitter

I met Abhie through tweeting (read: The Blog Lovin’ and Twitter Addicts Day!) and one time I commented on of her “porma” posted in twitter and lurve it! then she said she’s willing to give it away 🙂

Me and my bes said go! I thought she was just joking so I told her “Okay send it to me!” and SHE DID! plus a brand new top from H&M! ohhhh I love it!!!!

"where the magic happens"

Honestly, after  long day at work- this made me happy! When I saw the package on my office table at home (sounds workaholic LOL)… whew… Oh boy! nawala ang pagod ko! ♥

I love the bold prints! I am so gonna wear this at office with boyfriend blazer!

She's "S" hmmm what about me?! LOL

My friends are generous huh? 🙂

Thanks Abhie! ♥

2 thoughts on “Gift from a friend named Abhie ♥

Leave a Reply

