Fashion Week

It’s been 2 years long since I enjoyed Fashion Show! I am so happy to have an invitation in an exclusive spring summer 2010 collection of Jerome Lorico and Eric de los Santos and the first person came into my mind to go with was my bestfriend Mylene [info]sarahintud! We share the same interest when it comes to my out of this world Ideas.

My work can be a life sucking energy (but I am happy to bea busy bee!) and sometimes will drain you to become a “manang” in noooo time (now that is not the idea of living life to the fullest lol)… so instead of drowning my self into not so sweet life.. I am trying to work things out and live my life without strings. I am just happy that my most behaved bf loves me and my crazy fascinations.

So, this is my first time to watch a fashion show by invitation and oh boy! my eyes were so excited seeing different people with excellent taste in clothing.

I am not  so prepared for the show because I have work at the same time.. still i dont know what to wear neither. I opted for safe color: Black!
anyway, I dont mind what i am wearing at all for the event, what i am excited about is the experience I’ll share with my best girl…

AND I am so desperate to experiment with make-up, I can’t wear strong make-up in the office for God knows why and might look like during the make-up experiment phase.

Anyhoo-

My bes and i
@ her condo in Olympic Heigths, East Wood (upper east wood?!! lol)

I am so fat! the black couldn’t hide it! my gawd I am back to square one that’s why i am obsessing about weight loss!

I love mirror shots!
and most likely you’ll find me doing this inside powder rooms haha!!!

See, no curves Beep Beep!
I need to hit 120 before 2009 ends.
Pwamiz 😉
current: weight from 150 last 2 months
I am now 138.5
20 pounds more!


another Mirror shot!

The Ramp

Me and my bes!
we came late like 1 hour still the show has not yet started.

Sarah M. and Joey Mead was there!
So thin! hope I spelled there names right hahah.

Nice!

Models of Jerome Lorico
his collection speaks for me.
Simple yet elegant.

AND super thin and tall models!
with huge hair!

Models of Eric D.
VERY SEXY!!
Flawless yet they look old.
Oh my they look hot.
Buns Buns everywhere.

Super full after the show!

WHY?!

♥♥♥

@ Tempura

Yakisoba 🙂

I love it.

Still yum yum everythign is yummy!

hmm this is not so yum yum Veggies hahaha, someday someday veggies will be my 1001% diet.

♥♥♥

I love this day, basically will be the highlight of my social life!
Cheers!

Leave a Reply

