Sweet Cheeks Dollface

I usually go for powder blush-on due to my oily sensitive skin. Creamy blush-on and stain doesn’t stay long on my cheeks. Sayang! So, it’s really hard for me to meet my perfect match when it comes to blush-ons.

Still! I don’t give up to find a nice stain or creamy blush on that will look natural on my cheeks! To introduce you my first adventure with Tarte Cosmetics– here’s my first Tarte product!

Tarte Natural Cheek Stain

Cheek stains are free of alcohol so they won’t dry out your skin and oil so they won’t clog your pores. They are infused with the Tarte t5 super fruit complex™ is a proprietary blend of the five most active superfruits: goji, acai, maracuja, acerola and pomegranate. The first blend of its kind, the t5 super fruit complex™ is loaded with naturally occurring, antioxidant rich nutrients and vitamins that have been known to deliver refining, anti-aging and skin-restorative benefits with each application.

it is so cute it has a shimmery effect to add a glowy aura on my face!
This is also good for upcoming summer huh?!
Well, I hope this will be fine with me because I love the sheer candy pink!

It’s fun being a girl!

Thanks to my Fairy in LAlaland
for giving generously the amazing make-up haul!
The greatest gift I ever received for 2009!

and to my fairy Jojo Terencio!
I love you!

Leave a Reply

