Reddish Hype

Nail Polish from Elianto, Base and Top Coat from Revlon 🙂

Red is all over the place especially when it’s hearts day or ho! ho! Merry Christmas! But as of me Red is a color that makes me feel oh-so lady and think of happy thoughts. Fierce color indeed!

Eye Candy!

As much as possible I don’t want anyone like professional manucarist clean my finger nails due to its sensitive and thin skin. I always end up with bloody nails instead of a simple hint of “Mertayolet” 😦 So, I am hands on cleaning my fingernails from simple buffer from The Body Shop  and a nail clipper! But If I want to do the basics, I have cuticle remover and all those basic materials needed for cleaning luckily I am not suffering from bad ingrown 🙂

I have a few colors in the rack that I usually put on my nails whenever I am in the mood in perking it up!
Though I am not that adventurous in color but the boldest are color Red, Purple, Black and Green.

So I am being adventurous… Red is the lucky color for this week!

Happy week ahead 🙂

Leave a Reply

