The Book Store Xtasy!

There’s something about me whenever I am inside a book store.

It’s a special feelings that I feel all over and over again whenever I enter one.

It’s like I am meeting someone for the very first time, well, perhaps a new author of a book that will capture my heart through his/her magical words.

I really love to read and I am deeply moved by one’s creativity expressed through words…
It is like a universal language that connects everyone in this whole world from one masterpiece
.

Whenever I am in a book store, I am floating… I even dream to spend 5 thousand cold cash for one whole day, Shopping for books 🙂 I love bookstores! I love Books! I love reading.

Oh, one day I will just spending my precious time shopping for books that will touch my life in every magical way.

Leave a Reply

