Cetaphil Lotion

Every Age. Every Stage. Every Day.

I’m a body lotion fiend! šŸ™‚

Putting lotion every night became part of my life. I find it irritating or my day is not complete if I don’t!

I tried several brands of lotion and I always come back to my original: Cetaphil. I started using Cetaphil lotion ever since High School. My dad bought me a bottle of this wonderful stuff when I told him I can draw lines on my skin šŸ™‚

It was amazing because after few weeks my skin healed and looks so soft and smooth! it’s a lightweight hydration for everyday use and fragrance free.Ā  Since then I always got compliments from my dear friends and they love to feel my arms šŸ™‚ I will not forget that… that’s why I never stop because I love hearing compliments LOL I appreciate it!

I am just using scented lotions when I am outside in a certain occasion due to greasy feeling šŸ˜¦ but then it smells good! well few hours wont hurt anyway.

As they say: There are no ugly women only lazy ones!

Take care of your skin while you are still young and don’t forget to drink 8-10 glasses of water a day šŸ™‚ it helps!

2 thoughts on “Cetaphil Lotion

  1. I always have to apply lotion as well! I need my skin to feel soft an hydrated…have you tried Vaseline Aloe Fresh lotion with aloe and cucumber? it is a non skicky formula and it leaves a soft fresh scent on your skin…I love it!

  2. Hi ashley thanks for dropping by šŸ™‚ OH as I said I am a lotion fiend! I have tried it šŸ™‚ I loved it too and you are so right it is also non sticky ā™„ if you have any reco- for me plus message me and I will surely love to try it šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

