Bowling Night

"Do you have the Balls?"

It’s been a long time since I played Bowling and not so-serious-pa! 🙂 So, when our office had a night out last Saturday… I am pretty excited since “Bowling” sounds refreshing!

I didn’t know I need to bring socks so I bought one at the nearest shop, I forgot the name of Bowling Center but it was nice with billiards game on the side.

I also learned that my bowling shoe size is 7 🙂 sometimes I have different shoe sizes from 7 to 9! weird huh?! 🙂 depends on the brand or where it is made.

"So how do you love my shoe? :)"

Moving on I think I had beginners luck since I hit 2 strikes in a row… there’s a technique in this game as long as you set your mind to it with proper posture. I think I can play bowling once in a while 🙂 I had a great time.

"I can do it as long as the ball is Pink ;)"

With Vistaland Residences Wil & Madison Team

Thank you to Ms. Eda Tambologan & Ms. Juvi A.

Leave a Reply

