Piracy Upgraded (Dibidi)

Screw me I know! I am buying Dibidi πŸ™‚ Oh well I am a movie junkie so as my Labs! (My Bf) We love watching movies every week and if we almost see everything we go to Dibidi Paradise to buy the latest films.

As much as we wanted to buy the original, it will take us forever to see the film! πŸ™‚ We only buy our favorites like Sex and the City collection that I rarely use because for me it’s a collection πŸ™‚ So even my SATC collection has a Dibidi version LOL

Let me show you some new purchases from new Dibidi packaging! Shala πŸ™‚

The Upper Dibidi Packaging is the latest one! - Php70.00 per disc.

The new packaging in Metal Case doesn't have one disc alone! So each has two movies πŸ™‚ If you will buy it... the total cost will be Php 140.00 and that is the minimum.

In Dibidi Paradise the price depends on how beautiful the packaging is. You can buy a movie for as low as Php 12.oo to Php 70.00 per disc.

The Disc on the Upper Part cost- Php 40-50 each. SATC Dibidi series is Php 150.00 then the lower part DVDs- Php 12.00

I am a sucker for Girl Flicks , Romance,Β  Drama (Pursuit to happiness, Benjamin Button, A Beautiful Mind etc) , Medieval Type, Comedy (White Chicks) and True Story kinda movies like Hachiko πŸ™‚ well few in Action.

I also enjoy local movies! I am a huge fan of Bea and John Lloyd! Cheesy Tagalog films eyelovet! There’s a film of Angelica Panganiban that I laughed hardcore! it’s “Here comes the Bride” I can’t wait to grab an Original DVD! In fact I watched it twice on the silver screen! LOL πŸ™‚

Anyhoo…Watching a movie is usually a bonding for me with friends, family and Labs. Sometimes we have to repeat the movie because we can’t stop talking while watching a movie ha ha! Also watching a movie makes me feel good πŸ™‚

P.S.

I don’t sell Dibidi okay nor entice you to buy one! β™₯

2 thoughts on “Piracy Upgraded (Dibidi)

  1. Kaya nga I don’t entice! hahah ang ganda ka ng case nung latest pirated DVD! astig. I’ll post what’s inside! HA! mas magugustuhan mo hahahah πŸ™‚ LOL!

Leave a Reply

