Sofie Loves Olay Soap

My bath-buddies!

When J&J 5.5 PH Balance vanished from the market! I had a hard time searching for a good replacement. From Bath and Body works to Mark and Spencer’s etc. they all failed me 😦  It caused back-acne. My skin is too sensitive and dries easily. That’s why aside from being a lotion-fiend 🙂 I am also addicted trying body soap/wash until I find the one that works fine with me!

Until one day, My Aunt from Canada introduced me to Olay Soap in 2005. She gave me couple of boxes and unfortunately it didn’t last for a year… I hardly find Olay soap during that time!

Come 2008-2009 I saw Olay Soap at SM supermarket and oh boy! I successfully hoarded 🙂

I can say it made difference on my skin! I don’t have back-acne and my skin is not dry anymore even without lotion. I usually don’t put lotion during day time. I only apply it every night.

I use Olay’s Age Defying soap to save my skin from aging and 20’s is the best time to take care of your skin! 🙂

Ultra Moisture with Shea Butter for my cellulite haha! I read from my vanity books that Shea butter helps to minimize cellulite 🙂 Thank God there’s Olay Shea Butter!

I also love using it with natural loofah 🙂

(photo credit: myvillageboutique)

This soap must be stored in a dry place because it melts quickly!

Enjoy!

Love the Skin from Olay LOL 🙂

6 thoughts on “Sofie Loves Olay Soap

  1. hi sofie
    tnx for sending me a note
    hope to see you in some blog events.
    will email you for an event for nxt week.
    tnx

    azrael

  2. Wow, thanks for the tip! I’ll defiantly try it out. And, I also use Dove – super soft and it’s also one of the few soaps I can use. I’m very picky!

    xx

  3. sure! I also used dove but I am not that satisfied LOL 🙂 I want the creaminess that Olay has haha! especially I love using loofah every other day! so i odnt need body wash anymore because Olay can be 2 in 1 hahaha soap/wash! 🙂

  4. Nice post! I have never tried the bar soap- just the Olay ribbons body wash – which I find too greasy- I will have to pick some up when I run out of my Dove body wash and give it a try.

  5. Hi ashley! re: olay body wash! they have?! 🙂 wanna try it hahah. But try the olay soap. It’s really friendly on the skin especially in tropical country like ours. ♥ good luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

