A Li’l make-up goodies!

Oh! yes... orgasmic Wednesday for a Li’l make-up haul! eyelovet! πŸ™‚ Don’t worry it’s not pricey but I can’t say it’s good for straight 8 hours! but will know tomorrow! talkin’ about testing the water πŸ™‚

Anyhoo- I love window shopping and what I hate about it…I have tendency to buy goodies!Β  I am so weak!Β  geesh how can you say NO ? πŸ™‚ I don’t know I love buying make-up regardless of the brand… so here it is:

Shawill Cosmetics: BB cream, Square Sponge for BB application, Mascara and Brown Eyeliner for brows.

Shawill Waterproof Mascara

I was just strolling around Trinoma while waiting for someone and decided to look for eye shadow primer unfortuantely I end up having a free make over at Shawill πŸ™‚ when I see the price of Shawill line…

Why not try and buy few shimmering splendid babies? πŸ™‚

(Moral of the story: don’t meet me at the mall or shopping areas…too dangerous for wallet-health LOL)

Moving on, I liked the result. It has a nice effect on my skin for 3 hours and I need to try it tomorrow at the office and let’s see if Shawill cosmetics will last for 6-8 hours πŸ™‚

Hokay, Lemme present to you Shawill BB Cream- the cheapest BB cream I saw πŸ™‚ haha!

Anti-wrinkle nourishing BB Cream

it’s only Php 168.00

Shawill Blemish Balm (BB) is anti-wrinkle nourishing tinted cream. It regenerate skin, conceal, blemish and whitens. The transparent texture cream is suitable for all skin type. Your face will become smooth and naturally bright. Nourishes skin while applying and makes skin look radiant and healthy. It protects your skin from sun rays 30 times longer than normal. (sounds promising πŸ™‚ )

Can’t hardly wait for tomorrow and try everything I bought at Shawill cosmetics. I love trying new make-up brands but I am loyal to few stuff like face-powder. I have sensitive skin, oily and acidic so Welcome to my world πŸ™‚

few hour's and will be at the office again! I am excited πŸ™‚

P.S.

just in case you’re wondering what happenedΒ  to eye-shadow primer…

I failed to look for it! I was too busy at shawill that doesn’t sell primers πŸ™‚ next time nalang!

2 thoughts on “A Li’l make-up goodies!

  1. Pingback: Week-end of Baby Shower & Shopping! « Mrs. M

Leave a Reply

