The Face Shop’s Facial Mask

I am addicted to Face Shop’s Facial Masks.

Korea's best selling brand

Salon Effect Pearl Collagen Mask Powder

I am consistently using it for months right now… 2x a month ๐Ÿ™‚ so far I am happy with the result!

Moving on, I am a sucker for eyelash curler. I don’t have any favorite’s… as long as it’s effective with nice handle I’m all good.

To accompany my Shue Uemura Eyelash curler since collegeย  and some local brands like Nichido and Beauty Bar’s… Lemme introduce to you The Face Shop’s eyelash curler:

Php 200.++ ๐Ÿ™‚

As I tried it, va-va-voom my eyelashes became flirty agad! ๐Ÿ™‚ Kaya, I bought it agad heehee!

I only spent Php 145.00 for Facial Mask that I can use for 3-5 times since it’s powder mix and again just Php 200.++ for the eyelash curler! very therapeutic for stressful day ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “The Face Shop’s Facial Mask

  1. oh em geeh we have so much things in common! i heart spa products too! tas kahit di ako nagmamake up okay na ako basta nakakulot ang pilik mata ko :))

Leave a Reply

