Northern Sale

SM Northern Sale up to 70% off!

First Day of Northern Sale was crazy so am I! I bought a lot of things that I could not resist like corporate clothes, lingerie, accessories and Shoes! (again) few weeks ago I bought 4 pairs at SM Megamall because it’s sale…  So here’s the 3 pairs from GSTAR New York from GBX 🙂

3 is never a crowd 😉

I like the color, it makes me feet pretty 🙂

Cutey Little Shiny Stones!

Now in Black Colour!

I really have this thing about buying different colors in same style 🙂 I know… it’s insane but makes me happy!

Both are sling back 🙂

Sweet Colour

The first two shoes are good for cocktails or evening posh party since it has cute shiny stones 🙂 My recent buy at SM Megamall has shiny stones too in 3 inches high which I use at the office… It’s also an open toe kind.

I only use closed shoes when needed 😉 I feel so old when I am using one heehee.

Have a nice week-end everyone!

P.S.

Regular Price: Php 4000.++

I got it for : secret!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

