Online Shopper din…

I am not really a fan but IF am interested buying online… I go for the gold πŸ™‚

My bestfriend Mylene Sarah is the crowned online shoppingera! I salute her for enjoying it. The first time I ordered online was last month and I am a bit hesitant due to fear that I’ll be a victim of bogus sellers… in short, my first transaction wasn’t bad at all locally πŸ™‚

Moving on, I had my second adventure with this kind of transaction with one of my pajama friends named Jackie. She posted a closet sale on her multiply! I don’t mind buying pre-loved items especially if I know the owner personally. In Jackie’s closet she sell items that she used once and some never… Lemme show you my loot bag!

I love the dilver detail πŸ™‚

I chose this one because I want my Havaianas to take a rest for a while, got few pairs for my collection but I am not really into beach slippers on my way to office right now… It depends on my mood what footwear to use, so this one is indeed flavor of the month.

The wedge will be stored on my shoe drawer at my office, it will be fun. I keep 2 pairs at my work place and this baby will be joining ’em for perky Friday and Saturday! amen.

Thanks jackie for the smooth transaction πŸ™‚ trusted online seller!

3 thoughts on “Online Shopper din…

  1. i always buy stuff online! pero sa vs and old navy and forever21 lang kasi at least i do have idea on their sizes na! first time ko nagonline shop sakit sa ulo ng sizes nun dumating sa akin palpak hahaha next time around ok na!

    mylene was my first ever online shopping experience! i love it πŸ™‚

  2. wow, ako lagi akong tempted sa strawberry.com! πŸ™‚ wow I love it! lam mo ba na namimigay si mylene ng stocks din?! mwahahaha! ako taga kuha hahahah! for free! hahaha!

  3. Ako late last year lang did I shop online. Vintage items you can definitely find online & those hard to find items πŸ™‚ Not really picky on brands as long as it suits me as the saying goes; “A man’s trash is another man’s treasure” so go! πŸ™‚ Enjoy! πŸ™‚

    P.S.

    Glad you liked ’em πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

