My loving Grandparents!

I am family oriented and will never forget what my grandfather told me: Family comes first ๐Ÿ™‚

I grew up with my grandparents and a spoiled lolo daddy’s girl… When he passed away (2005) I thought it’s the end of everything and I know if I stop living he will be very sad.

Years passed by I learned how to move on with loving arms of my family and boyfriend ๐Ÿ™‚ Of course no one can take my lolo daddy’s place in my heart, right daddy-o?!

My Lolo Daddy: Atty. Gil A. Obsequio

He got a killa swag! ๐Ÿ˜‰ My lola Daddy is uber cool and intelligent. He started with humble beginnings and helped his siblings to finish school as he always tell me the story of his life while we enjoy our cup of chocolate during breakfast with broadsheets covering his face, such a multi-tasker LOL. His accomplishments always inspires me like being one of the great lawyers in the county and a whole lot more! but what makesย  him my 101% super hero is the love he has given to my grandmother and his children…plus us– grandchildren.

He always takes my grandmother every Sunday on a date and never forget to bring “pasalubong’ for her and again for us!ย  My grandmother was totally spoiled by my lolo dad ๐Ÿ™‚

Wedding Picture of my loving Grand Parents: Erlinda Esteban Perez and Atty. Gil Abellar Obsequio

Sorry for my laziness to scan this even If I do have time, the picture is just HUGE! My grandmother was totally a hot doll LOL She has a Spanish blood that’s why her beauty is awesome (Oh well I’mย  fascinated with Spanish beauty ๐Ÿ™‚ My lolo daddy is head over heels with my lola mama! Even at their old age they still make lambing to each other even manage to tease each other and laugh crazily.

Lovely Couple

When it comes to a quality of a man, I always compare someone to my lolo daddy and fortunately someone passed my standards LOL. Last week-end my Lola Mama showed me their Wedding Invitation during her 77th Birthday Celebration. Goodness, She’s so excited for my upcoming wedding!

Wedding Invitation of my Grandparents

I grew up with my grandparents… Lolo Daddy and Lola Mama’s only request for my big day is just put their names on my invitation if ever one ofย  ’em will witness my beautiful day…

Although my Lolo Daddy is now in heaven, I am so happy and blessed thatย  my Lola Mama is still with us, full ofย  love, life and excitement!!!

Her grandmother also appeared on their wedding invitation: Doรฑa Sotera Vda de Esteban

My lolo Daddy's Parents: Mr. & Mrs. Honorato A. Obsequio

and what time they got married?!

7:30 in the morning!

Holy Cow! so early Lola Mama! ๐Ÿ™‚ excited much? hee hee

My heroes!

I kept this picture at my room in a heart frame and was transferred to photo album for more safety keeping ๐Ÿ™‚ I love my grandparents, parents and whole family they are my LIFE!

I love you Lolo Daddy and now I am getting married ๐Ÿ™‚ I know in my heart you are truly happy for me.

4 thoughts on “My loving Grandparents!

  1. 2-yr old palang mommy ko nung kinasal sila ๐Ÿ˜€
    amazing love story….
    amazing grandparents ๐Ÿ™‚
    you’re blessed you’ve got something kept about their lovestory…

Leave a Reply

