What’s in my bag 001

I am not a celebrity but I am dying to blog about what’s in my bag, not because I am OC (well not at all in my bag) but I want you to see how I survive the outside world! from Monday to Friday only. Week-end bag is different ๐Ÿ™‚

So, Bag-of-the-month is from Jones New York or simply JNY. Not too expensive (only got it for $88.00 only)ย  but you’ll fell in love how roomy it is! like what I am using now:

will try my best for the next WMB 002

1. Moleskine Notebook

2. Bvlgari eyewear

3. Kenneth Cole Wallet

4. Panyo from Herbench (i like the texture and style)

5. Tissue

6. Keys (house and ofc drawer)

7. Hair Brush from Body Shop

8. Card Holder (where the magic happens LOL)

9. Ipod

10. Chanel Hand Lotion

11. Blackberry Charger (My BB Battery is insane)

12. Pamaypay

13. Mint Candy

14. USB without cap and a key again.

15. Off Lotion, Alcohol, Sanitizer

16. My make-up for everyday: MAC NC 25 & in2it both are pressed powder, it depends on my mood what I’ll use so I always have it with me.ย  Clinique Blush, LIPSTICKS (I know right?! in my work I don’t know where I am going, with the schedule I have I need to be prepared to look presentable even a little ๐Ÿ™‚ MAC (girl about town) Chanel (no.45) , Maybelline (402) , Face of Australia (wine n roses)

Eye drops, Perfume: Ralph Lauren WOMAN, Clinique Moisturizer and colored contact lens for kaaritahan. ( I use it if I’m not comfortable)

17. My makukulit Phones

18. Coin Purse from DKNY (been using it for 3 years na ๐Ÿ™‚

19. Nail Polish ( I always bring one in case I’ll have a chipped paint!)

20. Medicine: Biogesic, Mefenamic Acid and Fern C.

and a Rosary (from my fiance, it’s my birth color ๐Ÿ™‚

Everything is just small, I can’t survive a day outside without all these especially my sanitizer and face powder. Even without lipstick, maybe I can get by… but no face powder… blech I can’t.. too oily TMI!

So, there you go… everything I need in my bagย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

