Stylish Pocket Mirror

Before I bore you with my wedding stories πŸ™‚ let’s have a commercial break!

Aside from being a hardcore corporate lady! I am very passionate when it comes to the world of beauty madness! from Spa services, Make-up trends, Toiletries, Make- up tools and everything ka-kikayan… name it!!! I’m all ears… I swear we can talk about it 24/7!

Anyway, I like to share my new found friend!

Pocket Mirror with LED Lights from Suesh

I only bought this for Php 300.++
It is so cheap but gawd I love the “reflection” and lights!

Actually I am also getting their round mirror with light! it sells for only Php 2,500++ πŸ™‚ I swear, it’s a steal!

2 thoughts on “Stylish Pocket Mirror

Leave a Reply

