LONGCHAMP

You know how madly inlove I am in when it comes to collecting bags and make-ups 🙂

Meet my new baby:

I fell inlove with the details =)

I fell in love with details, it’s cute and looks happy. Nowdays, there are lots of replica of longchamp bags… you can’t hardly notice the difference unless you really know how to determine what’s fake or not. So if you’ll buy one, opt for unique style 🙂 longchamp offers a lot of different design.

I really love this bag.

Longchamp is available at Edsa Shangri-la and Mondo in Landmark Makati.

Leave a Reply

