MUD

I love the richness of this pigmented corrector! πŸ™‚ love love love

Blue Corrector 3

Corrector

I fell in love with MUD (make-up Designory) corrector and I think for the entire line. I just have to wait for it’s grand opening πŸ™‚

How did I know this product? Oh well, I can’t no longer hold on to- so I popped the magic question to my favorite MUA Kris Bacani and am so glad she sells MUD (make-up designory) products! πŸ™‚
I even had to wake her up around 9 a.m. yesterday (12.24) so I can use it today, Christmas! awww kris πŸ™‚ you made me a happy woman!

I just gave some of my make-up haul to my sister because in 2011 I’ll hoard MUD products from Kris Bacani and to MUD store when it’s open. Atleast when it’s emergency, in 15 minutes kumakatok na ako sa bahay ni Kris just like what i did yesterday Isn’t she lovely πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

