Yellow to end 2010!

This is my first time to put Yellow nail polish

Holidays are perfect time to express my ka-ki-kayan moments and I love it. I want to surround myself not only with beautiful and energetic good vibes peeps but also with happy small things like having a perky nail colour that only “summer” has to offer! I don’t care 🙂 yellow looks fun and happy. So gay 🙂 and I am nognog because of the colour! LOL

I am also lovin’ Katy Perry’s “Firework” and Black Eyed Peas “The Time” great feel good songs! I can dance all night long without getting drunk HA! 🙂

Make your self happy it’s priceless 🙂

Leave a Reply

