Happy Colours for Nails!

Fun Nail Colors!

It wasn’t my plan to buy nail polish since orly, chanel and dashing diva polish already owned my heart πŸ™‚ but when I saw that Elianto is having a SALE for nail polish… I didn’t think twice and bought the colors that looks fun to me.

I know… summer color much? but happy colors makes me happy πŸ™‚ I am currently wearing the yellow one as shown in my previous post. I don’t mind experimenting when it comes to beauty products but when it comes to clothing, I stick with black, white, nude and pink if I want to look perky- that’s all. I can’t sport happy colors when it comes to clothing, it’s not bagay sa akin hehe πŸ™‚ Anyhoo- I only got it for P50.00 each! YAY! great huh?

So far, people seeing me with this color on my nails says: “Oh yellow” haha, is that a compliment? πŸ™‚ LOL whatever.

P.S.

I didn’t know why I have to write about what colors I like when it comes to clothing hehehe nevermind.

Leave a Reply

