Ums and you know?

Monthly dose of Belo facial treatment

Ums and you know? are my favorite words if I can’t completely express my self or I forgot something… but “you know” is becoming a bad habit when I talk, it’s pretty annoying! you know? LOL πŸ™‚

Anyway, this entry might bore you hee hee…

When a large zit appeared on my nose, day before my wedding day… I cried the entire day because no derm clinic would accept me and the last one that I made kulit was “Belo Clinic”. That day, I am totally crazy, I told the Doctor and even the receptionist I am willing to pay and I dont care how expensive it will be! I am desperate to make that zit zap! But its risky, I said there’s no more riskier-er than having that large red zit yucky one stay on my face and be the star on my big day!

So, what happened!? to cut it short, they just pricked it! injected a-medicine-that-I-don’t-know then I had an ice mask. Total Cost- Doctor’s fee: 0 Service: 500.00 only. Thank’s to Dr. Angela Maria L. Dulalia, my first doctor in Belo Medical Group. She told me, gift niya na raw sa akin yun πŸ™‚ yay! But am really thankful for the one who do my facial, her name is SHIN.

SHIN is a registered nurse, (I know right? πŸ™‚ dope!) she has the hands of an angel haha! I never seen my face so nice after facial treatment, Gawd don’t ask me how many derm or facial clinic whatever you call it- that I already tried! for so many years I searched high and low and I hope Belo is the one!

Moving on, I am loving the result πŸ™‚ my oilyness become lesser haha! So anyway the thing is my favorite Dr. Dulalia has already transferred to Belo Clinic in Tomas Morato boo hoo, the tamad that I am when it comes to visiting vanity clinic… it will just not work for me. I had no choice but to consult a new doctor that will continue monitoring my facial churva.

Her name is Dr. April R. Geraldez, I like her too. She’s not a snob and really gives attention to her patients. As per usual, she’s pretty too. Anyway, I love Belo staff… all of ’em are nice

Oh well, ang mahirap lang sa favorite nurse ko… lagi siyang fully booked. Would you believed I booked my December treatments noong November pa πŸ™‚ grabe, magaling naman kasi si Shin. Today, I had my basic glyco facial and powerpeel. I love it! super smooth ng skin ko after the powerpeel, but I’ll just have powerpeel once a month lang. Too mahal! haha yung facial cleaning, okay lang kasi I really need it. Yung powerpeel pwede naman raw once a month.

I already booked the facial tratments that I need, so kita niyo naman ang appointment card ko… ganyan ka busy si Shin hehehe πŸ™‚ and the doctor said, hindi na raw every week ang cleaning ko… (thank God!) twice a month na lang raw! yey πŸ™‚ I just need to save big time for my february treatment, kinday pricey but I believe it will also compliment my skin.

One of my promise to my self this 2011 is to take care of my skin na talaga, naku… napagkiiwanan na ako ng husband ko noh πŸ™‚ alaga siya ng dermstrata… sayang kasi di ako hiyang doon haha. Anyway, I am investing in a right way, mukha ko yata toh noh LOL have a nice week ahead.

side note: There’s always a way to be your best. Beauty should begin in the heart and soul otherwise cosmetics are useless πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

