Mulberry experience

When it comes to buying signature bags, I depend on me. Hokay, add the make-up and shoes… so my current theme song: Independent Woman Part 1 by Destiny’s Child =)

Pictures!

Mulberry Baby!

I swear, the smell made me decide 🙂

When I first saw this bag, I’m a bit hesitant because it is way too soft… but after consulting to trusted fashion gurus (Imee Li and Erika Aquino) I bought it. Honestly, it’s a good investment to match my office attire. Not to forget, the smell of the leather! goodness. Heaven!

Leave a Reply

