Pamper time @ Bioessence

Bioessence: Skin * Slimming * Spa

I was first introduced to Bioessence when I had an emergency πŸ™‚ LOL, just a big zit and Belo was fully booked when it happened. (Thank God I met yong, a good friend of mine at the office in PMI)

The procedure: extraction and injectiing AB solution.

It’s also as effective like Belo when it comes to making a zit dissappear!

I am just not the type who can face the world if my face is the problem. I am wired that way! very sofie πŸ™‚

Moving on, here are some pics:

comfy lounge filled with health & lifestyle magazines

I am sucker in mint scent, that’s why I am addicted to spa. Also, Bioessence serves Ice Tea too πŸ™‚ don’t you just lovet? some hot choco and some twinnies and I appreciate it so much.

I love magazines, I am even one of those who will take read for free at bookstores LOL

The Spa-Addict strikes again πŸ™‚ & hello eyebags!

I just had European Spa Facial and Queen of Sheba’s Milk Bath πŸ™‚

Cheers to Bioessence

Love the branch at: 68 Carbal Bldg, West Avenue, Q.C. 371-2931 / 372 – 2649

Leave a Reply

