Bonding with Bes

You are lucky if you have loyal and loving friends and God blessed me with it, especially for having a wonderful bestfriend who never forgets me even I am busy in whatever I am busy with… she never forgets πŸ™‚ My Bes, Mylene Sarah Intud Alconcel (you need her maiden? LOL) She’s also a blogger with uber exciting entries about her family! click click click here!

Moving on, thought I am beginning to be an anti-social gal due to my commitment in working out! I am trying to avoid invitation when it comes to dining out… so far so good πŸ™‚ but when bestfriend ask me to see her, gee without any hesitation I said “yes” and that means double time in working out haha πŸ™‚ Also, a friend named Shalimar invited me to visit her restaurant, I said to schedule it next week since I already accepted an invitation this week! I can’t pig out twice hahaha!!!!

Hokay pics!

Bes and I love Zara, actually she loves to shower me gifts from ZARA! πŸ™‚

One of the things that we love to do together is shopping, oh well I remember the day when we hoarded LUSH products! hefty price for toiletries, I love that she share the same passion with me when it comes to beauty products, my schedule today was gym and she has an appointment for her regular facial, as she said on her tweet “girls” πŸ™‚

Then we went to Melissa, V.Westwood shoes… gawd! I am in a shopping ban and I am lusting for a shoe this month, so help me God πŸ™‚ I don’t know when will the shoe-lust ends….. I haven’t used 3 pairs of new shoes! (that’s why) Anyhoo…

Contis (Trinoma)

My bes and I were discussing where to eat, she knows I am on a strict diet that’s why I find our debate where to eat super duper funny! because I am way to weak to say NO! I don’t recommended anything, I let her decide as if I don’t have any idea where the best resto that we can have our so-called- merianda! AND for the first time in history, we tried to trim down our food intake hahaha!

Lasagna (our favorite) was not available, so macaroni na lang πŸ™‚

Baked Macaroni

If you know me by heart, this is so unusual of me πŸ™‚ but I need to stop being lazy! Now, this is a big meal to me now. It’s sooooo hard!!!! ❀

Bes cake! Chocolate Mousse

I almost ask to eat half of her cake, but I’m a nice bestfriend πŸ™‚ just tikim lang!!! hee hee

been lusting for MANGO creme pie (just a slice) finally!!!!

I swear, I’ve been lusting for mango creme pie since I always see Red Ribbon’s poster whenever I’m on my way to gym. Unfortunately they don’t serve per slice, screw it! I didn’t buy for the love of hardwork at the gym πŸ™‚ I am so satisfied having it today WITHOUT any guilt!

Trying to avoid "GAMBAS" thats my meal here with 2 rice... that was

My bes was totally shocked on our bill, so unusual… so tipid! hee hee… I know, whenever she treats me on yummy-licious-resto it’s like my birthday, order all you can! Then she said “I can take you out every week na!” πŸ™‚ She really knows me, everything! I love you bes πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Bonding with Bes

Leave a Reply

