Healthy Lunch

As I tried to keep my strict diet #strict… I am so happy that my hubs mom cooked for us!

Sinigang na Hipon

I am not a big fan of Sinigang na pork, for I don’t know why 🙂 but Sinigang na Hipon is my favorite, actually I love shrimp. I had this for lunch and it is so yummy with 5 spoons of rice (yeah, I am weird that way) I already lost 11 lbs (2 weeks as a gym rat) and I assume it’s all water retention. Don’t get alarm, it’s healthy pa raw… #lose32lbs so help me Dear God ❤

Hubs mom is a great cook! She can transform anything with simple ingredients to a yummy-licious dish 🙂

I totally admire her. Actually, both parents of hubs are great cooks! His father owns a restaurant and also provides catering 🙂 So, if you’ll ask me if my husband is a great cook too? yes he is, but I am trying to beat him tho’ haha!

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

