A card for mother linda + (MOTD)

fancy artsy made by yours truly πŸ™‚

My skills is getting rusty! I used to paint and draw, raked a lot of awards and was very passionate about it. Anyway, my grandma loves it πŸ™‚ Thanks to my bes who gave me art materials from Muji.

not into trends, but I love boyfriend shirts since I loaded a lot of fats! do I need to say more? LOL

Here’s what I used:

Hair

Curling Iron & Hair Spray

I am currently obsess with parang bagong gising look lang naman πŸ™‚ I love to put volume on my hair, yes… more big hair pluez! I don’t need any rebond na πŸ™‚ My hair is to manipis, kainis! jeje LOL will master the art of it, soon.

By the way, I love swarzkopf hair spray, it is really strong hold, no fuzz, no flakes and just a little spray… ta-da! gora na! great buy πŸ™‚

Face

Belo sun screen
MAC studio fix NC35

Brows

MAC pencil in Taupe

Lips

Carmex lip balm in tube
MAC wonderwoman in russian red

Leave a Reply

