MOTD + Nasawing Gym Shoes

The "tamad" look

If I don’t feel like to doll up, I usually use red lip colour! it gives an instant glow on my gloomy face.

Today is not my day due to stubborn zit and the anti-social I am becoming! πŸ™‚ But today didn’t stop me, a good friend of mine from Singapore is a must see, she is so dear to me so, I can’t simply say no. Leona πŸ™‚ this is so big deal to me! hahaha, I hope you appreciate it!

To my loving bes, see I have control na sa bagoong rice na yan! I didn’t finish the entire plate that is good for 3 person! Mwahahah πŸ™‚

There's a funny story when I curl my hair πŸ™‚

Hair: VVS curling Iron *large*

No hair spray! that’s why after an hour… my bes told me “Your hair is a mess” @_@ oh well!

Face

Belo sunscreen
Make-up designory concealer
In2it foundation in Harvest

Brows

MAC in taupe

Lips

Carmex Lip Balm in tube
MAC wonderwoman collection in russian red

Moving on…

Nike Shox, you served me well after 2 years 😦

I went to gym right after I girl bonding and actually a little Kill Joy as I turned down to watch Thor in 3D with them (Leona and Sarah) Why? because I don’t feel like watching a movie without a pop corn and my diet will go totally ballistic! I need a control and I need to hit the gym…

So, I had 20 minutes at steam bath, 30 minutes biking, 15 minutes jogging at treadmill (then my Shoe broke! boo hoo)… I was devastated, mix emotions since I plan to work out for 2 hours regardless I am kinda late at the gym (arrived: 8:00 p.m.) anyway, I wore my flats and hit the bike for 15 minutes and walk home for 30 minutes.

I’ll just make it up tomorrow!

My new PAL πŸ™‚ another Nike Shox

I am just happy that my husband bought me the facial mask I requested since the zit is also pestering! Goodnight πŸ™‚

One thought on “MOTD + Nasawing Gym Shoes

  1. Pingback: Leona comes to MNL | A Day in the Life of Sofie Salvador, Now Mrs. M!

Leave a Reply

