Review: I love Schwarzkopf Zero Frizz

As mentioned in my SHINE entry, I love using Schwarzkopf Zero Frizz 100% Rescue. I love switching but I always go back to original when my hair is such a mess already or feels to be alive again. What can I do? minsan kasi nananawa ang hair 🙂

Schwarzkopf zero frizz instant smooth shampoo

Great combo with zero frizz conditioner 🙂

When I ran out of zero frizz shampoo and conditioner, I tried Palmolive’s Damage Repair and got hooked with it due to fruity smell 🙂 I guess, switching is not bad at least I know what shampoo and conditioner that works for me 🙂

Too bad, ubos agad ang conditioner at S&R Congressional. Sino kaya nag ho-hoard? LOL

Schwarzkopf Zero Frizz Shampoo and Conditioner is available at S&R.

2 thoughts on “Review: I love Schwarzkopf Zero Frizz

  1. Hi Danielle 🙂 The shampoo cost Php 285.00 and the conditioner is also around that price. I also suggest, Dove Intense repair, in my opinion that is the equivalent of that product (cheaper and smell goooood)

Leave a Reply

