All about bath time!

Yesterday, I bought stuff at S&R.. I am crazy with ECONOPACK 🙂

Hooray! 🙂

Schwarzkpof Zero Frizz Shampoo & Conditioner (Php 270++ also available na at Trinoma)

This is the best Shampoo I ever tried and I am crazy about it, more crazy than Palmolive Damage Repair! It is always out of stock at S&R Congressional 😦 so, luckily! The Landmark at Trinoma has it 🙂

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing

This is my first time to use Aveeno Lotion 🙂 wish me luck. I used to rave about their soap but I don’t enjoy using soap talaga! ❤ I love liquid soap instead. Got it for only 1, 299.++

Olay Total Effects

Now, I think this is a steal like Aveeno! I love olay soap, but I switch from time to time. I bought this B1T1 for only 199.00!

Oh, I love bath time ❤

Leave a Reply

