Havin’ a good time

I am blessed to have good friends that really knows me by heart and makes me happy all the time! Also, I broke up with a childhood friend like forever. Amen:)

It’s been a while since I am all over the cyber world… why? (let’s start with Shalimar’s)

New in Pampanga

A friend named Shalimar is a Ninja! She loves to kidnapped me πŸ™‚ Too much adrenaline rush and I am loving it. Wow, I sound like a grumpy lady he he he.

An impulsive haircut!

For example, I usually have my haircut done at the Basement (Edsa-Shang) or Henry Calayag… now since I forced my HS bestfriend amiel to have his haircut done the consequence was we have to cut our hair!!!!

Amiel's

Shalimar's

Tanjo's

So, yeah we got nuts all over just to make sure Amiel will have his haircut on that night, (now or never situation) I’ve been itching to cut his hair! hahaha and for God knows why, he has a lot of damn excuses πŸ™‚ Now, no more!

Morong, Bataan

Moving on, we also went La Primera Resort at Morong, Bataan. Now, this was so intense! Ninja strikes again and gave me 30 minutes to pack my bag and I was in the middle of Make-up shopping since one of my favorite brand just opened a branch at SM The Block (will blog that soon) So, I just threw my things on my trusted travel bag, towel, swimsuit etc and my current favorite book “The perks of being a wallflower” and off we go. I didn’t even know that we were going at Bataan, because Shalimar said we were going to Subic and we had that long drive around 9 p.m.-ish! Imagine that! it’s like going to Baguio due to scary curves! oh gawd I can pray rosary for our safety with that journey πŸ™‚

Starfish

I enjoyed doing some photography there to let my creative juice oozing! Specially waiting for the sunrise before saying goodnight to the world. We were on the pool until wee hours πŸ™‚ crazy huh?! I enjoyed it! The sound of the waves, quiet night and beautiful stars…aww simply amazing.

Haven't hit the shower, No make-up or anything! takbo agad sa beach! ang inetttt

Cooking with HS friends

Aside from random out of town trips, we also enjoyed cooking at Shalimar’s house which is, I truly admire. I miss cooking, it’s been a long time since I made a real good dish. Can’t wait to have our own place πŸ™‚

Shalimar, Marco and Amiel are my super friends during high school. Our motto is “No Regrets” and our number is 28 which I forgot why? LOL πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

