Meeting Joy at Antipolo

Banapple (Katipunan)

it’s hard to imagine that i am in a serious diet 🙂 but how can you say no, spending quality time with your bestfriend 🙂 I don’t want to be kill joy and besides her husband will be home soon and I am bit sad because she will not be around all the time with me, I am selfish that way 🙂 hee hee I love her to death!!!!

My bes knows where to take me for fine dining!!!!

Lasagna

Classic Pancakes

somethin' somethin LOL I don't know what is that hee hee

Hokay, don’t get too excited! I just had one roll of Lasagna and one piece of pancake 🙂

I don’t know how many times I wrote an entry about Banapple here!

Cafe Cristina, Antipolo

After having lunch at Banapple, we went to Antipolo already to meet Joy because she has goodies for us! Longanisa from Lucban.

My bes cup 🙂 wow coffee!

Mine :)

Travis!

See how giigly my nephew was! 🙂

After an hour, joy showed up! it's better late than never 🙂

Thanks Joy for the Longanisa! It was my first time to cook that kind of dish, oozing with red oil! I was amazed.

Antipolo Church

Then we went to Antipolo church. It’s been a long time since I set foot here 🙂 Medyo makukulit lang ang mga tindera/tindero kaya nawala ako sa mood… hence, my bes gave me something I can divert my attention!

Cashew Nuts

It was heaven while on the road as I munched this hot cashew nuts on the road while raining 🙂

Suman with Coconut Jam

and for the overkill, I ate Suman during wee hours as I reached my destination at Shalimar’s place! 🙂 I lovet!

Leave a Reply

