The Proust Questionnaire

While preparing my new shine entry, I stumble upon at my friend’s blog as published in facebook newsfeed ( My Nocturnal Journal ) and her entry about The Proust Questionnaire got my attention. The questions are thought-provoking kind and I miss answering questions like that ๐Ÿ™‚

The result made me laugh and kinda proud *swag*, why?

Let’s start with the *swag* result ๐Ÿ™‚

Karl Lagerfield and Johnny Cash

Karl Lagerfield is a well know high end designer, sosyal… I answer 98.15% like him, wow… I wonder how it feels like to have a conversation with him. Next is Johnny Cash who was an was an American singer-songwriter, actor,and author, who has been called one of the most influential musicians of the 20th century.

So, tell me a Designer and a Musician?

Quincy Jones and Oscar de la Renta

hmmm….

and this:

A Hugh Hefner in me!

That made me laugh ๐Ÿ™‚ or it was just my green brain functioning? I wish I have more “Audrey Hepburn” persona result ha ha! As much I would love to share you my answer, I totally unsaved it ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh well, that leaves you what answers I gave to have such results LOL

Try it, it’s fun: VANITY FAIR The Proust Questionnaire

Leave a Reply

