GIVEAWAY: Mini Loot with DIOR ADDICT!

JUST SAY HI! and leave your e-mail address or any contact information so I can send this to you!

The 10th commenter will WIN this mini loot with red pouch!

Mini Loot

Pond’s Perfect Care Facial Wash (new)

Pond’s Perfect Matte Oil Control Cleansing Foam (new)

Dior Addict Rouge (new)

Make-up brush in eye area (new)

Cover Girl Perfect Point Plus (used once)

Maybelline Eyestudio 2-in-1 impact shadow liner (used once)

****

Having a super oily eyelids is a curse to me since I want to sport the look of sexy eye make-up those is usually seen in celebrities or even in normal girls. Unfortunately, the adventure of finding the right one is still going on. I already giveaway Chanel, MAC and Mufe eyeliner in Noir to my dear close friends and the only two was left. I am still observing the one I purchased at Stili-Style and Billion Dollar eyebrow pencil bought at Beauty Bar πŸ™‚ If that fails too, will give it away in a jiffy πŸ™‚

I will send the mini loot via courier.

Goodluck!

Note: This giveaway is open for everyone na nasa pinas lang =)

you can also follow me on twitter: http://twitter.com/SofieMorabe

and like me on FB: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mrs-M

/204112576295232

 

42 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: Mini Loot with DIOR ADDICT!

  1. Hi Sofie!! I really love to win your beauty loot. It’s not a mini for me! It’s big!

    Here is my email: admin at pinaymommyonline.com

  2. 3rd comment went to my spam mail: Hi Sofie!! I really love to win your beauty loot. It’s not a mini for me! It’s big!

    Here is my email: admin at pinaymommyonline.com

  3. Hi !Am I late ? well though lucky at winning …Im still giving it a try …here’s my email add: janese_halabaso@yahoo.com…and i read the comments from ur post in pinoy bloggers and hope u could raffle those shoes too! πŸ™‚ I am size 8 as well! hehehe …goodluck to all those who will comment and happy blogging sofie!

  4. Pingback: i won.. | SweeTeachRN

  5. Pingback: Something Amazing I Guess! « i am the queen of my world

Leave a Reply

