REVIEW: RF- Radio Frequency Thermal Slimming at LaEstetica

My husband is a certified online shopper and I totally adore him for buying a great deal at “Metrodeal” we used our BDO virtual card to pay RF procedure in LaEstetica.

LaEstetica at Tomas Morato

LaEstetica has a relaxing ambiance and very clean. All the staff are friendly and not makulit trying to sell other products which I like.

RF procedure is good for 20 minutes, 10 minutes each side of are you’ll choose. It can be at the abdomen, back, thigh and face. Each part will cost you Php 5000.++ per session. We only got it for Php 250.00 since we are first timers to use BDO virtual card in metrodeal and so scared that we might get scammed. It’s better to be safe than sorry πŸ™‚ SO, thank god it is not a scam.

Husband and I chose to have RF done in our face πŸ™‚

The thermal bio heat used on him is in level 40 (I don’t know the medical term) while I am at level 70. The highest is 100, hottest! I just love how blissful the procedure is, I even fell asleep πŸ™‚

Biological effect of Radio Frequency

* Increase blood circulation

* Effective to dissolve the fatty cells (lipolysis)

* Lymphatic drainage of toxic materials

* Relieves muscle pain

* Activates metablosim

* Regenerates skin

* Strengthens the roots of hair

Result:After one session, one part– don’t expect when you buy one session of RF it is all good for the entire body πŸ™‚ Again, per part of the body yan ha!

You will see the result after 10 sessions as per the attendant who did my RF.

Of course, I won’t expect that my face will get thinner agad but what I noticed, after 4 hours my face is so healthy, parang nakatulog lang ng husto at kumain ng madaming prutas and green leafy veggies, sabayan mo pa ng exercise πŸ™‚ Oh, ayan isang session lang ng RF yan!

Will I avail RF again? Yes, kung sale ulit ito in Metrodeal he he he πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “REVIEW: RF- Radio Frequency Thermal Slimming at LaEstetica

  1. I love RF! I purchased 20 sessions at Urban Luxe Spa and have used 10 sessions na πŸ™‚ Super nice talaga nito πŸ™‚

  2. Yes it is! Combine it with exercise super πŸ™‚ It gave me a smaller tummy πŸ™‚ Now sa thighs na ako nagpapa rf πŸ™‚ Yes you’re right sis, there’s a lot for metrodeal yey πŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Discount Vouchers in the Philippines | A Day in the Life of Sofie Salvador, Now Mrs. M!

  4. Pingback: My Son’s Requested Christmas Giftβ€”Solved By MetroDeal Coupons | Covering The Carolinas

  5. Pingback: Wonderful First Time Experience with Metrodeal | Manila Deal Reviews

  6. Pingback: Metrodeal Coupons for My Birthday Celebration | Wheels For Movies

Leave a Reply

