I miss my bes!

Iย  am truly blessed with good friends, especially having Sarah in my life ๐Ÿ™‚ She’s everything to me. I even prepared my self for her husband’s home coming since I know, our time together will become much lesser.

Right now she is so busy but am glad that we still have communication , every week. Phone call then Twitter (follow me! sofiemorabe) ! So, today even I am sick and have the opportunity to spot her in her house… I decided to go to her place! (I am just 10 minutes away- commute!)

My Nephew ๐Ÿ™‚ with his new yayey! Ate Maricel

He really grows fast! He knows how to make beautiful eyes nah! and kept talking ๐Ÿ™‚ daldal!

Finally, saw the Alconcel family and I am so happy ๐Ÿ™‚

As usual, we have our Girl Bonding meaning= Tsismisan (Gossiping)

With food!

Spaghetti

PIZZA!!!

Overload Chocolates!

I ate 10 pcs or more of this sweets! I just can’t get enough ๐Ÿ™‚

and decided to paint my nails using her nail polish LOL

very much Sofie!

 

I really had fun ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank bes for your time. Your home really makes me feel special! Cheerss!

Leave a Reply

