NOTD

As I visit my bes yesterday, I decided to paint my nails while we do our little chitchat 🙂

 

BNC Nail Color Daewon Cosmetics

 

I was trying to find a code but there was none. It’s a lovely color of gray 🙂

I usually clean my own nails using nail clipper and buffer (from The Body Shop). I have a very sensitive skin and it cuts very easily. The last time I had it professionally done, wasbefore my Wedding Day (November 2010)

My Nails are soft too and thin  😦 oh dear, heck I enjoy painting it! xo

note: Sarah bought BNC nail polish at Trinoma, Landmark.

Leave a Reply

