My Husband

Ronald

a.k.a Labs or Baby

Age: forever 16

Meet my ex-boyfriend! now, husband Mr. M πŸ™‚ I always say he looks like a polar bear!

I don’t know, whenever I see a polar bear on the glossy, stuff toy and Coca Cola ads… I can’t help but laugh alone and be reminded of him. He is so cute πŸ™‚ like the scene in the movie Despicable Me:

My husband is muscular, very sexy and macho πŸ™‚ not fluffy and I just love to hug him every day and I just can’t get enough. He is my every day crush like I have sumpa or something, but thank God I keep falling and falling in love with the same man for 13 years (since November 23,Β  1997) Well, siguro ginayuma niya ako? kidding. I love him to bits!

He is my type, I love that he looks mabango… yeah it must be physical attraction first! Hello, I am going to spend the rest of my life with my partner… so we should be crazy about each other and am glad we are! crazy enough. I love his character, values, morals and being a gentle man. Plus pogi points din ang pagiging athletic niya and his sweetness πŸ™‚

I just love every thing about him and I decided to write things that I love about this man, so that my future kids and grand children can read how much I love and appreciate Mr. M.

Waking up next to him and smiling each morningΒ  is truly God’s gift ❀ Sana habang buhay na talaga.

2 thoughts on “My Husband

  1. wow! a very nice feature about your Mr.M. You are both indeed very lucky to have each other… spell L-O-V-E and remarkable bond! definitely a dream team to beat! God Bless you both! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

