Personal Card from LOUIS VUITTON staff, Philippines.

I only own three bags from Louis Vuitton and one is personally purchased from Louis Vuitton Philippines. I was truly happy with the experience, because I really worked hard to save for two months to buy it 🙂

The staff from Louis Vuitton is so nice, I remember back then… I used to window shopping like every two weeks at Louis Vuitton and asking their staff  named “Arlene” where I can invest my money in LV goodies and she patiently assisted me. After giving my personal information upon purchasing, Louis Vuitton Philippines has been sending me electronic mails which I am gladly to brag, not a spam mail!!!

Today, I received a snail mail  from their staff, Arlene:

This made me smile today 🙂 ❤ Thank you Arlene!

One thought on “Personal Card from LOUIS VUITTON staff, Philippines.

  1. Pingback: Personal Card from LOUIS VUITTON staff, Philippines. « Mrs. M

Leave a Reply

