My take on beauty

Hi everyone!

Beauty is the expression of Love

In Beauty section we will cover topics about skincare, beauty products and tools. I fell in love with beauty products since my grand father introduced me to Vitamin E lotion when I was first year high school πŸ™‚

He said I should start taking good care of my skin by smothering lotion, of course he is not gay! He just love to take care of us in every way πŸ™‚

My grandmother is the most vain woman I know and she is so pretty in her ageΒ  (70’s) , by the way every thing is natural on her πŸ™‚ he he he and thank you for the gift of boobies!

My Grandma, Erlinda, Aunt Gina and Aunt Babylynn and at the back my, Ninang Estrelita Intud and my Mom, Sofelita (+)

As you can see, they are all kikay! I am a Daddy’s girl but I guess his vanity comes from his entire family πŸ™‚

My Aunt Gina is the number one Kikay of all and I love her vast collection of beauty products.

My family is happy people and truly enjoy pam-pa-beauty, as well as my relatives in Tacloban.

Relatives from Tacloban, grandfather side (mom's)

It really shows, even in golden age we rock and proud of it πŸ™‚ it’s beauty and brains!

I love them to bits πŸ™‚ moving on, let’s admit that things can be little complicated as we searched for the right beauty product for our skin type and I still have a long way to go finding the one that really works for me, like finding the right eye liner for my super duper oily eyelids, foundation and continuing learning on how to apply eyeshadow.

I am not a beauty guru, but would love to share my adventure in beauty products that you might find useful.

Just always remember that beauty starts from within, a happy soul and the beauty of love through expression of love like hugging your significant other, saying I love you to your Mom and Dad, or a friend listening to another with support and kindness.

But again, we are only “human” so,Β  it’s important to maintain your beauty not only in the inside but also where it’s noticeable: the outside beauty.

Leave a Reply

